Student Council

Comhairle Mac Léinn Coláiste Phobal Ros Cré

The aim of the Student Council is to create in cooperation with the Board of Managment, Principal, Staff, Parents Council and Students, a better school life for the whole school community.

All members of the Student Council are elected by the students and staff.

Election is by secret vote.  The Student Council elects its own Committee, i.e. Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and P.R.O. The Student Council acts as a medium whereby concerns, interests and suggestions from the student body can be passed on to the Principal, Board of Management, Staff and Parents.

Student Council 2022-23

1st Year: Zsofia Gulyas Aoibhinn Kavanagh
2nd Year: Michael J. Delaney Ciara Crofton
3rd Year: Killian Curtis Colleen Stapleton
Transition Year: Paul Simpson Dayna Quinlan
5th Year:

5th Year LCA:

Joe Maher

Alex Kelly

Ciara Maher

Teigan Costelloe

6th Year:

6th Year LCA:

Armand Odor, Samantha O’Toole

Adrian Rusu

Imelda Hennessy, Aoife Dillon

Geraldine Murphy